Midwest Facial Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 42 reviews
2080 Woodwinds Drive, Suite 220 Woodbury, MN 55125
651.632.9700

Testimonials for Dr. Griffin

I beam with confidence everywhere I go!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2018

Dr. Griffin,

I just want you to know how thankful I am to you for everything that you’ve done for me since my consultation, until now. You have helped me be optimistic throughout the entire process. I could not be happier with the results of my septorhinoplasty and I beam with confidence everywhere I go! Oh, and it helps that I can now breathe too :)

I cannot thank you and your team enough!

P.S. You have a super cool x-ray tech :)

unnamed-6

by


Thank you for giving me peace of mind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2018

Dr. Griffin,

Thank you for:

  1. being persistent with ___ to get her procedure done.
  2. taking such great care of her during the procedure and doing such a thorough job.
  3. giving a mother, who her loves her daughter more than anything in the world, peace of mind.

DS

by


I can’t say thank you enough Dr. Michaelangelo!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2018

Dr. Michelangelo

“Hello Dr. Girffin,
I tried to send this via email but once again I am technology challenged. You operated on my husband _____ face on ________. His follow up caregivers have all told us they were expecting a bizarre looking person according to the facial fractures he sustained that were documented in the chart and were surprised at how perfect his face looks now. One of the therapists said ____ it looks like Michaelangelo must have operated on him. His eye site is improving also. I can’t say thank you enough Dr. Michaelangelo!”

michalangelo_1michalangelo_2

by


I want to thank you and your associate for going “the extra mile

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2017

Dr. Griffin,
So often we fail to express appreciation for those who attend to our everyday needs. This is certainly true who service our medical needs. However I want to thank you and your associate for going “the extra mile” in diagnosing, planning, preparation details and expert surgery skills and healing care during my surgery. Thanks for your patience, kindness and overall medical care for this 96 yr (not easy to care for) patient. Please express my appreciation to the many staff members.

by


Thank you for everything

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2017

Testimonail8.30.16

by


I feel greatly relieved, happy, and confident

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2017

My experience with this office was TOPS from the first phone call for setting an appointment, to the receptionist at the front desk when I arrived, to the nurse who took me back to the studio and prepared me, and to the doctor who did my surgical procedure. I am extremely grateful and happy for my entire experience with MFPS and the results of Dr. Griffin’s precision work which removed a lump from the center of my face with minimal scarring (in fact it is practically invisible, amazing). I am most pleased and delighted. It was the best health care experience I have had all year–a total success. I have been proud of Dr. Griffin’s work (since the moment I took off the bandage some days after the procedure), and I have been singing his praises ever since, referring my friends to Dr. Griffin for their future reference, should they ever need a facial plastic surgeon. Thank you so very much for your professional expertise and help! I feel greatly relieved, happy, and confident for all that we accomplished together. It was great team work, a winner solution. I cannot think of one thing to improve my experience. Keep up the great work. I will be happy to come again if/as needed.

by


An excellent surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2017

I want to commend Dr. Griffin for his demeanor and calming way as I was very anxious. He explained each step of the surgery on my nose. I had basal cell cancer removed. I felt comfortable and confident that I had someone who knew I was anxious and knew how to allay my fears. I was elated when he removed the stitches and I saw my nose looking as normal as it had before the cancer. He is truly an excellent surgeon and I would not hesitate recommending him to my family and friends.

by


Very impressed. Everything was excellent.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2017

Dr. Griffin has an exceptional bedside manner, and is highly skilled and competent. Very impressed.
Everything was excellent.

by


I was very happy with the treatment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2017

Dr. Griffin spent plenty of time with me and discussed lots of options. He was honest and direct about my appearance and ways to improve it. He was not at all pushy. I was very happy with the treatment and would recommend Dr. Griffin to anyone interested in facial plastics or aesthetic skincare.

by


Dr. Griffin is an artist, pure and simple, and has the best bed-side manner.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2017

I was recently in for face fillers and botox, performed by Dr. Griffin. I have been simply astounded by the results. My closest family and friends just keep telling me I look great, but not one of them knows I had work done unless told. Dr. Griffin is an artist, pure and simple, and has the best bed-side manner. I am thrilled with the results and the experience. Never felt better. I am so happy with the results.

by


Join our Newsletter

Our Locations

Woodbury

2080 Woodwinds Drive, Suite 220
Woodbury, MN 55125

ph: 651.632.9700

fax: 651.645.6166

Get Directions

Eagan

3460 Promenade Avenue
Eagan, MN 55123

ph: 651.632.9700

fax: 651.645.6166

Get Directions

Vadnais Heights

3590 Arcade Street
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

ph: 651.632.9700

fax: 651.645.6166

Get Directions




I agree to the Terms of Use